A1 Caravans – RV Store+

Address1 Kettering Road Elizabeth South SA 5112
Phone08 8287 0788
Websitehttp://www.rvstoreplus.com
Emaila1caravans@yahoo.com.au

Adelaide RV

Address674 Port Wakefield Road Greenfields SA 5107
Phone08 8281 8889
Websitehttp://www.adelaiderv.com.au
Emailsales@adelaiderv.com.au

All RV Parts & Accessories

Address108 Daws Rd, Melrose Park SA 5039
Phone8293 1000
Websitehttp://www.allrv.com.au
Emailinfo@allrv.com.au

Apollo Tourism and Leisure

Address583 Grand Junction Rd, Gepps Cross 5094
Phone1800 825 867
Websitehttp://www.apollorvsales.com.au
Emailinfo@apollocamper.com

Austral Canvas

Address20 Howards Road Beverley SA 5009
Phone08 8244 5622
Websitehttp://www.australcanvas.com.au
Emailinfo@australcanvas.com.au

Avan Adelaide Pty Ltd

Address494 North East Road Windsor Gardens SA 5087
Phone08 82618442
Websitehttp://www.avanadelaide.com.au
Emailpeter@avanadelaide.com.au

Cameron Campers & Canvas Pty Ltd

Address38 O’Sullivan Beach Road Lonsdale SA 5160
Phone08 8186 6666
Websitehttp://www.cameroncampers.com.au
Emailinfo@cameroncampers.com.au

Cameron Caravans SA

Address1096 South Road Edwardstown SA 5039
Phone08 8276 5444
Websitehttp://www.cameroncaravanssa.com.au
Emailcameron@cameroncaravanssa.com.au

Camperagent RV Sales Pty Ltd

Address750 Port Wakefield Road Parafield Gardens SA 5107
Phone08 8285 5000
Websitehttp://www.camperagent.com.au
Emailcaravans@camperagent.com.au

Cara Rest Supplies

Address64 Grand Junction Road Kilburn SA 5084
Phone08 8162 5013
Websitehttp://www.cararest.com.au
Emailsales@cararest.com.au

Choice Caravans

Address1019 South Road Melrose Park SA 5039
Phone08 72002467
Websitehttp://www.choicecaravans.com.au
Emailinfo@choicecaravans.com.au

Dario Caravans & Repairs

Address1 Pinn Street St Marys SA 5042
Phone08 8277 4388
Websitehttp://dariocaravans.com.au
Emailaccounts@dariocaravans.com.au

Dave Benson Caravans

Address64 Grand Junction Rd Kilburn SA 5084
Phone08 8262 2500
Websitehttp://www.davebensoncaravans.com.au
Emailbrettm@davebensoncaravans.com.au

Eagle Trailers & Campers

Address1421 Main North Rd Para Hills West
Phone08 8281 6696
Websitehttp://www.eaglecampertrailers.com.au
Emailadmin@eagletrailers.com.au

Electric Bug

Address199-203 Torrens Rd, Ridleyton SA 5008
Phone08 8346 9234
Websitehttp://www.electricbug.com.au
Emailsales@electricbug.com.au

Gawler Caravan Centre

Address57 Para Road Evanston SA 5116
Phone08 8522 2707
Websitehttp://www.gawlercaravans.com.au
Emailinfo@gawlercaravans.com.au

Goldstar RV

Address137 Old South Road Old Reynella South Australia 5161
Phone08 8382 0157
Websitehttp://www.goldstarrv.com.au
Emailadmin@goldstarrv.com.au


Great Southern RV

Address1172 SOUTH ROAD CLOVELLY PARK SA 5042
Phone08 72310226
Websitehttp://greatsouthernrv.com.au
Emailandrew@greatsouthernrv.com.au

Jayco Adelaide

Address804-820 South Rd Edwadstown SA 5039
Phone82976664
Websitehttp://www.jaycoadelaide.com.au
Emailinfo@jaycoadelaide.com.au


Lagoon Caravans

Address910 MAIN NORTH ROAD, MAWSON LAKES SA 5095
Phone03 93039065
Websitehttp://lagooncaravan.com.au
Emailinfo@adelaide.pasadenacaravans.com.au

Murray Bridge Caravan & Outdoor Centre

Address100 Maurice Rd, Murray Bridge SA 5253
Phone08 8532 4777
Websitehttp://www.caravancentre.com.au
Emailinfo@caravancentre.com.au

New Age Caravans Adelaide

Address817 North East Road, Valley View, SA, 5093
Phone08 8317 1170
Websitehttp://www.newagecaravansadel.com.au
Email

Noels Island Star Caravans

Address561 Salisbury Highway Green Fields SA 5107
Phone08 8250 8566
Websitehttp://www.noelscaravans.com.au
Emailnoelscaravans@bigpond.com

Northland Caravans

Address326 main north rd blair athol SA 5084
Phone08 83441335
Websitehttp://www.northlandcaravans.com.au
Emailbrett@northlandcaravans.com.au

Oz Trekkers

Address450 Main North Road, BLAIR ATHOL SA 5084
Phone
Websitehttp://www.oztrekkers.com.au
Emailmark@oztrekkers.com.au


Prime Campers Australia

Address65 Wingfield Road, WINGFIELD SA 5013
Phone08 8244 3345
Websitehttp://www.primecampers.com.au
Emailoffice@primecampers.com.au


Roof Rack City

Address37 Gilbert Street Adelaide South Australia 5000
Phone08 82117600
Websitehttp://www.roofracksa.com.au
Emailian@roofracksa.com.au

The Dirt Off Road Campers

Address26 Light Cres, Mount Barker, 5251
Phone08 8391 6274
Websitehttp://www.thedirt4wd.com.au
Emailmike@thedirt4wd.com.au

YP Caravans

Address1 Main Coast Rd, Port Clinton SA 5570
Phone08 8837 7007
Websitehttp://www.ypcaravansandcustomannexes.com.au
Emailspirit_roma@live.com.au



Latest Posts

Tips on How to Camp Responsibly and Reduce Your Environmental Impact

Tips on How to Camp Responsibly and Reduce Your Environmental Impact

Camping and off-roading in South Australia are unique experiences. To preserve our landscapes, follow these tips. Enjoy the outdoors responsibly…

Get Road Trip Ready for Easter: Caravan and Camping Edition

As Easter approaches, whether you're setting out in a caravan, camper, or pitching a tent, being prepared is crucial. The…

2023 SA Tourism Awards

2023 SA Tourism Awards

Caravan and Camping SA (CCSA) is proud to announce our win of the Gold Medal in the 2023 South Australian…

SA’s outdoor experiences

Thinking about what adventure to go on next? Consider our top 5 outdoor experiences in SA for this month. Hiking in…