Adventura Group Pty Ltd

Address18 BELFREE DRIVE GREEN FIELDS SA 5107
Phone08 8285 8380
Websitewww.adventuracaravans.com.au
Emailmichael@adventuracaravans.com.au

New Age Caravans Adelaide

head down on Saturday for a sausage sizzle! we are offering free solar or a free reverse camera on all new vans ordered during the sale.

Address1172 South Road Clovelly Park SA 5042
Phone08 7231 0226
Websitewww.newagecaravansadelaide.com.au
Emailhelen@newagecaravansadelaide.com.au

Camperagent Rv Sales Pty Ltd

Join us for a sausage sizzle on Saturday 9am-3pm.

Address750 Port Wakefield Road Parafield Gardens SA 5107
Phone0882855000
Websitewww.camperagent.com.au
Emailjohn@camperagent.com.au

Choice Caravans

Choice Caravans not only have 2016 stock priced to clear, they also have a huge range of Family bunk vans to choose from. Plus 2017 models just in from Retreat, Galaxy and JB Caravans.

Address1019 South Road Melrose Park SA 5039
Phone08 72002467
Websitewww.choicecaravans.com.au
Emailinfo@choicecaravans.com.au

Gawler Caravan Centre

Address 57 Para Road EVANSTON SA 5116
Phone08 8522 2707
Websitewww.gawlercaravans.com.au
Emailinfo@gawlercaravans.com.au

A'van Adelaide Pty Ltd

Buy a NEW caravan, camper or motorhome during the In Yard Sale and get these FREE extras: Gift vouchers to spend on any accessories or upgrades, $2000 for caravans and campers, $5000 for motorhomes, Free safe towing course for 2 people, 2 years free servicing & Free on road costs

Address494 North East Road Windsor Gardens SA 5087
Phone08 82618442
Websitewww.avanadelaide.com.au
Emailpeter@avanadelaide.com.au

Jayco (Australian Caravan Co.)

We have a Sausage Sizzle this Sat 9-4 & Sun 11-4, Great Savings of all new and used Jayco stock and Receive a free webber baby Q, for full detail log on here http://australiancaravans.com.au/jaycorunout/

Address804-820 South Rd Edwadstown SA 5039
Phone82976664
Websitewww.australiancaravans.com.au
Emailmatt@australiancaravans.com.au

Eagle Trailers & Campers

Receive $1,000 BP Fuel Card with every Hard Floor Camper Sold

Address1421 Main North Rd Para Hills West
Phone08 8281 6696
Websitewww.eaglecampertrailers.com.au
Emailadmin@eagletrailers.com.au

Noels Caravans Pty Ltd

Address561 Salisbury Highway Green Fields SA 5107
Phone08 8250 8566
Websitewww.noelscaravans.com.au
Emailnoelscaravans@bigpond.com

All RV Parts & Accessories

Open Thurs-Fri 9-5, Sat 9-4 & Sun 11-4, 20% off everything in Store no Exceptions

Address804-820 South Rd Edwadstown SA 5039
Phone82976664
Websitewww.allrv.com.au
Emailmatt@australiancaravans.com.au

Cara-rest Supplies

Address64 Grand Junction Road KIlburn SA 5084
Phone08 8162 5013
Websitewww.cararest.com.au
Emailtanya@cararest.com.au

Dave Benson Caravans

We are running a sausage sizzle on the Saturday, At DBC we have savings of up to $10,000 on New and used caravans and

Address64 Grand Junction Rd Kilburn SA 5084
Phone08 82622500
Websitewww.davebensoncaravans.com.au
Emaildave@davebensoncaravans.com.au

Adelaide City Caravans

Address7 Ferry Ave Melrose Park SA 5039
Phone0439177676
Websitewww.adelaidecitycaravans.com.au
Emailinfo@adelaidecitycaravans.com.au

Pro 4x4

Address15 Port Road Queenstown SA 5014
Phone82410788
Websitewww.pro4x4.com.au
EmailTONY.PRO4X4@GMAIL.COM